I’ll Say it Again… My Money is on Union Square!

February 6, 2013

Check out is Patch article about a proposed 14-unit development in Union Square. The developers behind the project have done a lot of great residential work in Cambridge and Somerville, including a recent renovation/condo conversion at 46 Quincy Street, pictured below.

Union Square Condo Proposal Could Foreshadow Changes in the Neighborhood | Somerville, MA Patch

46Quincy

2 Responses to “I’ll Say it Again… My Money is on Union Square!”


  1. […] this so many times in the past year, I feel like a broken record: I believe Union Square is the best real estate investment opportunity in all of Cambridgeville right now. And I’m not just saying that because of the three amazing […]


  2. […] this so many times in the past year, I feel like a broken record: I believe Union Square is the best real estate investment opportunity in all of Cambridgeville right […]


Leave a Reply

